Airlines & Charters

Airlines & Charters

Below you will find a list of the various arlines that fly in and out of the airport either on a schedule or by charter. Central Mountain Air can be contacted to book tickets for their regularly scheduled flights.

The airport's daily schedule of arrivals and departures is also listed below.

Scheduled Airlines

Name Website Phone
Central Mountain Air http://www.flycma.com 250-774-5279

Aircraft Charter/Air Cargo Based in Fort Nelson

Name Website Phone
Bailey Helicopters http://www.baileyhelicopters.com 250-774-3555
Canadian Helicopters http://www.canadianhelicopters.com/ 250-774-6171
Highland Helicopters http://www.highland.ca/ 250-774-6106
Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com/ 250-774-5302
Villers Air Service  http://www.villersair.com/ 250-774-2072

Charter Airlines Not Based in Fort Nelson

Name Website Phone
North Cariboo Air http://www.flynca.com 1-866-359-6222
Canadian North http://www.canadiannorth.com 1-800-661-1505
First Air http://www.firstair.ca 1-800-267-1247
Enerjet http://www.enerjet.ca 1-877-363-7538
Hawkair http://www.hawkair.ca 1-800-487-1216
Central Mountain Air http://www.flycma.com 250-774-5279
AirCanada/Jazz http://www.flyjazz.ca 1-902-873-5000
Flair Airlines http://www.flairair.ca 1-250-491-5513
Air North http://www.flyairnorth.com 1-800-661-0407
Northern Thunderbird Air http://www.ntair.ca 1-800-963-9611
Regional 1 Airlines http://www.regional1.ca 1-888-802-1010